手机版 | 繁体 | 简体
HomepageInvestor Center > Analyst Coverage
Analyst Coverage
Firm
(in alphabetical order)
Analyst E-mail
CICC Bin Guan bin.guan@cicc.com.cn
CITI Alex Chang alex.chang@citi.com
CLSA Simon Powell simon.powell@clsa.com
CMBI Samson Man samsonman@cmbi.com.hk
Credit Suisse Kelly Chen kelly.chen@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Phyllis Wang phyllis.wang@db.com?
Goldman Sachs Tian Lu, CFA tian.lu@gs.com
Goldman Sachs David Jin david.Jin@ghsl.cn
HSBC Tingting Si tingtingsi@hsbc.com.hk
J.P.Morgan Karen YY Li karen.yy.li@jpmorgan.com
UBS Bonan Li bonan.Li@ubs.com

Disclaimer:
We understand from the respective firms listed above that the analyst(s) named above is responsible for the preparation of reports analyzing the shares of SINOPEC Engineering (Group) Co., Ltd. (“SINOPEC Engineering”). Any opinions, analyses, estimates, forecasts or recommendations regarding SINOPEC Engineering made by the above analysts solely represent their personal views and do not represent or reflect the opinions, analyses, estimates, forecasts or recommendations of SINOPEC Engineering or its management. SINOPEC Engineering has not provided any guidance, implications or otherwise any suggestions to the above analysts in connection with their opinions, analyses, estimates, forecasts and recommendations. The information contained in such opinions, analyses, estimates, forecasts or recommendations has not been independently verified by SINOPEC Engineering and no representation, warranty or undertaking, express or implied, is made by SINOPEC Engineering or any of its affiliates, advisers or representatives as to, and no reliance should be placed on, the fairness, accuracy, completeness or correctness of such information or opinions presented or contained therein. Neither of SINOPEC Engineering nor any of its affiliates, advisers or representatives shall accept any responsibility or have any liability whatsoever (in negligence or otherwise) for any loss howsoever arising from any use of such opinions, analyses, estimates, forecasts or recommendations made by the above analysts or otherwise arising in connection therewith.
SINOPEC ENGINEERING
Email Delivery
 
Address: Tower B, No.19, Anhuibeili, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China Postcode: 100101 Tel.:0086-10-64998000Fax.:0086-10-64998599